Church Leaders

Any member of the leadership can be reached by phone or e-mail from the church directory or by contacting the church during office hours.


  • Allan Ball
  • Ken Kilby
  • Chuck Strongman
  • Keith Wilson


  • Shawn Abbott
  • Alf Bard
  • Troy Flintoff
  • Floyd Vivie
  • Bob Wright
  • Howard Crichton (Honourary)

Office Administrator:

  • Bev Bard (Monday through Thursday 9:00 am to 2:00 pm)


  • Rev. Chris Cooke

Director of Youth & Children:

  • Rebecca Penner